150x150 Treasurer series

Webinars for Church Treasurers

A Church Treasurer's Most Common Challenges

April 11, 2018

150x150 Youth Ministry 2017 Faith and Sexuality

Faith and Sexuality

April 10, 2018

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Eastern Time

150x150 Pension

Pension Information Seminar 2018

March 21, 2018 1-2:30pm ET / 10-11:30 PT

150x150 Treasurer series

Webinars for Church Treasurers:
T3010 Step by Step

March 14, 2018

150x150 Youth Ministry 2017 Gender Inclusion

Gender Inclusion

March 13, 2018

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Eastern Time

150x150 Youth Ministry 2017 God Talk

God Talk

February 13, 2018

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Eastern Time

150x150 Accessible

Creatively Creating Accessible Worship Spaces

Tuesday, January 23, 2018
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm ET

colour 2012 crest Transparent Background

The Boundaries Commission Reports

YouTube Live Broadcast
January 15, 2018  1pm Eastern; 10am Pacific

150x150 Youth Ministry 2017 Importance of Play and Games

The Importance of Play & Games in Youth Ministry

January 9, 2018

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm Eastern Time